Sunday, 16 December 2012

Bilal Saeed - Twelve (Track listing)

This is the track listing of Bilal Saeed's debut album called TWELVE.
It is the most anticipated album of theyear and will be out on the 20th of Dec 2012.
It features production by Bilal Saeed and Dr Zeus. Other artist featuring this album are Amrinder Gill and Young Fateh.


No comments:

Post a Comment